Stacia Kline (President)

Skylight Creative Ideas
Promotional Consultant
13 North Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
410.897.8401
stacia@skylightcreativeideas.com
skylightcreativeideas.com

Victoria Yassem (Vice President)

Red Ball Consulting
President, Founder
301.466.8144
victoria@redballconsultants.com
redballconsultants.com

Rhonda Friscia (Secretary)

410.487.3003
rhonda541@verizon.net

Mike Thomas (Treasurer)

SWBC Mortgage Corp
800 S. Union Ave.
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
443.752.4173
mthomas@swbc.com
mikethomasmortgageguy.com

Dani Barthel

Willow Home Group of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services PenFed Realty
Owner/Sales Consultant
2015 Emmorton Rd. Ste. 100
Bel Air, MD 21015
C: 443.910.3736
O: 410.515.5300
dani@willowhomegroup.com
willowhomegroup.com

Kurt Bradshaw

Lumina Solar
Residential Solar - Located in Bel Air - Harford County
(service areas Central MD, DC, Northern VA, Southern PA)
410.991.1701
kbradshaw@luminasolar.com
luminasolar.com
solartruth.org

Lester Davis

Team Logic IT
2 S. Hays St., Suite B
Bel Air, MD 21014
443.214.2002
ldavis@teamlogicit.com
teamlogicit.com/belairmd008

Beth Derickson

Cornerstone Cleaning
President and CEO
443.895.1915
beth@cornerstonecleaningco.com
cornerstonecleaningco.com

Anastasia Dernelakis (AD)

Next Generation Mechanic
4004 Pulaski Hwy.
Abingdon, MD 21009
410.679.5668
ngm3@hotmail.com
nextgenerationmechanic.com

Godfrey Durham

Signal88 Security
54 Beaver Court, Rising Sun, MD 21911
O: 410.287.5111
C: 410.920.7730
gdurham@signal88.com
signal88.com
Security

Chip Emely

Debt Management Services
Principal
Elite Representative
410.371.1351
chip@debtmgmtservices.com
debtmgmtservices.com

Rachael Ermatinger

Connect Pay
2209 Commerce Rd #1,
Forest Hill, MD 21050
443.640.5934
rermatinger@connectpayusa.com
connectpayusa.com

Connie Hess

USB Payment Processing
410.828.4286
chess@usbne.com
usbne.com

Curt Jackson

AbleSpark
820 W Central Ave #276
Davidsonville, MD 21035
443.848.8241
curt@ablespark.com
ablespark.com

Valerie Keys

Fuller & Associates Insurance
410.459.3466
valerie@insurewithfuller.com
insurewithfuller.com

Mark B. Liguori

Armory Financial
8601 LaSalle Rd  Ste 101
Towson, MD 21286
C: 845.337.1997
O: 410.337.0429
mark.liguori@raymondjames.com
armoryfinancial.com
Financial Advisor

Ryan Majchrzak, PharmD, CSA

Assisted Living Locators Bel Air-Elkton-Chestertown
500 Poplarwood Ct, Bel Air, MD 21014
443.607.2345
ryanm@assistedlivinglocators.com
assistedlivinglocators.com/belair
Senior Services

Phyliss Mosca

Habitat for Humanity Susquehanna
205 S. Hays St.
Bel Air, MD 21014
410.638.4434
pmosca@habitatsusq.org
habitatsusq.org

Justin Noe

Sanctuary Title
2107 Laurel Bush Road
Suite #203
443.734.1866
Justin.Noe@sanctuarytitle.com
sanctuarytitle.com
Real Estate

Rick Smith

Schooley Mitchell
2009 Garden Drive,
Forest Hill, MD 21050
O: 626.622.8732
F: 1.855.771.9767
rick.smith@schooleymitchell.com
schooleymitchell.com

Danielle Stevens

Comcast Business
Business Account Executive - Maryland
410.991.3601
danielle_stevens@comcast.com

Dominic Vecchiolo

DOSSU Digital Marketing
410.523.7270
dominic@dossu.com
dossu.com

Angela Rose, President & CEO

angela@harfordchamber.org
410.838.2020 ext: 1

Heather Murphy, Vice President

heather@harfordchamber.org
410.838.2020 ext. 2

Lauren Bottcher, Marketing & Communications Manager

lauren@harfordchamber.org
410.838.2020 ext. 4

Natalie Pixley, Director of Strategic Partnerships

natalie@harfordchamber.org
410.838.2020 ext. 3