Mark Liguori
Armory Financial

8601 LaSalle Rd  Ste 101

Towson, MD 21286

410-337-0429

mark.liguori@raymondjames.com

www.armoryfinancial.com
Timothy Hammond

State Farm Insurance

1500 Blenheim Farm Ln. Havre de Grace, MD 21078

410.939.6119

Tim@TimHammond.com

www.TimHammond.com

Mike Thomas

SWBC Mortgage Corp

800 S. Union Ave. Havre de Grace, MD 21078

443.752.4173

mthomas@swbc.com

www.mikethomasmortgageguy.com

Phyliss Mosca

Habitat for Humanity

205 S. Hays St. Bel Air, MD 21014

410-638-4434

pmosca@habitatsusq.org

www.habitatsusq.org

Doug Hamilton

Vector Security

240-319-0128

dchamilton@vectorsecurity.com

www.vectorsecurity.com

Andrea Knauer
Almond Branch Marketing

410-575-4750

aknauer@almondbranchmarketing.com

www.almondbranchmarketing.com
Anastasia Dernelakis (AD)

Next Generation Mechanic

4004 Pulaski Hwy. Abingdon, MD 21009

410-679-5668

ngm3@hotmail.com

www.nextgenerationmechanic.com

Frank Ernest

Coldwell Banker

5 Bel Air South Pkwy Ste 1467, Bel Air, MD 21014

(443) 417-4642 

frank.ernest@cbmove.com

www.frankernesthomes.com

Matt Garono
CREative Solutions

410-688-5285

opportunity@CREativeSolutions.today

www.creativesolutions.today
Rachel Schmidt

Rush Rocks Promo

(717) 893-9146

rachel@rushrockspromo.com

https://rushrockspromo.com

Fran Stricker

Mid-Atlantic Settlement Services

2023 Emmorton Rd. Bel Air, MD 21015

443-617-2002

fran.stricker@masettlement.com

https://www.masettlement.com/

Scott O'Brien

World Pay

410-303-2574

scott.o'brien@worldpay.com

www.worldpay.com

Sharon Kramer

B&M Clean

sharonk@bandmclean.com

www.bandmclean.com