Mark Liguori

Edward Jones Financial

2112 Belair Rd Suite 4cFallston, MD 21047

443.836.8082

mark.liguori@edwardjones.com

www.edwardjones.com

Timothy Hammond

State Farm Insurance

1500 Blenheim Farm Ln. Havre de Grace, MD 21078

410.939.6119

Tim@TimHammond.com

www.TimHammond.com

Mike Thomas

SWBC Mortgage Corp

800 S. Union Ave. Havre de Grace, MD 21078

443.752.4173

mthomas@swbc.com

www.mikethomasmortgageguy.com

Phyliss Mosca

Habitat for Humanity

205 S. Hays St. Bel Air, MD 21014

410-638-4434

pmosca@habitatsusq.org

www.habitatsusq.org

Scott Paul

HarCo Credit Union

410-838-9090

scottp@harcocu.org

www.harcocu.org

Andrea Knauer
Almond Branch Marketing

410-575-4750

aknauer@almondbranchmarketing.com

www.almondbranchmarketing.com
Anastasia Dernelakis (AD)

Next Generation Mechanic

4004 Pulaski Hwy. Abingdon, MD 21009

410-679-5668

ngm3@hotmail.com

www.nextgenerationmechanic.com

Rick Staton

CMIT Solutions

610-745-5991

rstaton@cmitsolutions.com

www.cmitsolutions.com

Frank Ernest
Coldwell Bankers

5 Bel Air South Pkwy Ste 1467, Bel Air, MD 21014

(410) 515-2000 

frank.ernest@cbmove.com

www.coldwellbankerhomes.com
Matt Garono
CREative Solutions | RE/MAX American Dream

410-803-0900

mattgarono@gmail.com

www.creativesolutions.today
Rachel Schmidt

BriteStar Business

1305-B Governor Ct., Abingdon, MD 21009

(410) 679-0441

rachel@britestarbusiness.com

www.britestarbusiness.com

Fran Stricker

Mid-Atlantic Settlement Services

2023 Emmorton Rd. Bel Air, MD 21015

443-617-2002

fran.stricker@masettlement.com

https://www.masettlement.com/

Kim O'Brien

Office Admin Wizards

410-688-0355

kimobrien@officeadminwizards.com

www.officeadminwizards.com

Scott O'Brien

World Pay

410-303-2574

scott.o'brien@worldpay.com

www.worldpay.com